Parent Guidance


Hello meet again with me on this Sunday evening
well, as usual I will read out a letter from a fan (as have fans only-__-)
Someone asks me if I’ve got a couple or being close to someone out there.

The answer is
.
.
.
.
.
I’m still single

Sometimes I feel worry for myself. Maybe one day there is a man who will accept me as I am. Who do not judge me from the outside appearance. I don’t mean that I do not like my past relationship, but in Saturday night I was reminded again. The fate … fate … being single for a year : (

Strange, I never ever share my personal secrets in cyberspace. Anyway, my ex did not know this blog.

Hmmm, let’s discuss anything else?
Any ideas?

(Freeze. …. thinking for an hour)

I remember what happened yesterday night. at that time my parents and I were ‘talking’ seriously about the future and next plans later on.
As usual father and mother seemed to elbow each other to scramble just to talk or give advice. I, too, had a voice and gave occasional question. Rather long night.
At the end of the conversation. My father made a conclusion that he uttered in the form of parable (I also still confused whether this can be called as a parable or a bitter reality : ( )

conversation like this footage …
Dad: “No wonder you’re (I’m) still singles until now. Maybe because you are not focused. Could be that there are 2 men that a very thin while others are fat but he talks. Due to not liking your heart, you even miss them and still looking for a handsome man, but maybe he does not want to you “(laughs)

Me: “hmmm maybe: (”

Finally I can catch their message (father and mother)
“FOCUS IN LIVE AND HAVE PRINCIPLES. BUT REMEMBER THERE IS SOMETHING THAT WOULD NOT 100% WILL BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THIS WORLD.”

I’m still stunned to this day when I finished typing and publish this post.

Gloomy Sunday evening, 25 May

INDONESIAN:
Hello berjumpa lagi dengan saya di malam minggu kelabu
well, seperti biasa saya akan membacakan sepucuk surat dari penggemar (seperti punya fans saja -__-)
Ada yang bertanya apakah saya sudah punya pasangan atau sedang dekat dengan seseorang pria di luar sana (tentu saja saya tidak berminat mencari pasangan sesama sejenis)
Jawabannya adalah
.
.
.
.
.
Saya masih singelTerkadang saya merasa kasihan terhadap diri saya. Mungkin suatu saat ada pria yang akan menerima saya apa adanya. Yang tidak menilai saya dari penampilan luar saja. Bukan berarti saya tidak suka dengan hubungan masa lalu saya, tetapi berhubung sekarang sedang malam minggu saya jadi teringat lagi. Nasib… nasib… jadi jomblo setahun :(Aneh ya tidak biasanya saja mengumbar rahasia pribadi saya di dunia maya. Toh, mantan saya juga tidak tahu blog ini.

Hmmm, bahas apalagi ya?
Ada ide?

(freeze….. berpikir selama sejam)

Saya teringat kejadian kemarin malam. saat itu orang tua saya dan saya sedang ‘ngobrol’ serius seputar masa depan dan rencara-rencara saya di kemudian hari.
Seperti biasa ayah dan ibu sepertinya saling sikut untuk berebut berbicara atau sekedar memberikan petuah. Aku pun ikut bersuara dan sesekali memberika pertanyaan. Malam yang lumayan panjang.
Sampai di penghujung pembicaraan. Ayahku membuat suatu konklusi yang dia utarakan dalam bentuk perumpaan (aku juga masuh bingun apakah ini masih bisa di sebut sebagai perumpamaan atau kenyataan yang pahit😦 )

begini cuplikan percakapannya…
Ayah: “Pantas kamu (aku) masih jomblo sampai sekarang. Mungkin karena kamu tidak fokus. Bisa jadi ada 2 orang pria yang satu sangat kurus sedangkan yang lain gemuk tapi bicaranya aneh. Karena tidak sesuai dengan keinginan hati kamu, kamu malah melewatkan mereka dan tetap masih mencari pria tampan namun mungkin dia tidak mau dengan kamu” (tertawa)

Aku: “hmmm mungkin😦 ”

Akhirnya aku dapat menangkap pesan mereka (ayah dan ibu)
“FOKUS DALAM MENJALANI HIDUP DAN MILIKILAH PRINSIP. TAPI INGAT TIDAK AKAN ADA SESUATU YANG 100% SESUAI DENGAN KEHENDAK HATI DI DUNIA INI.”

aku masih tertegun sampai detik ini ketika aku selesai mengetik dan mem-publish post ini.

Malam Minggu Kelabu, 25 May

What is your opinion?

