I love Mom


to the one who gave me life 
  I can give nothing but ♥
    to the star so full of light
      to the one sent from up above

thank you for the kindness
    for everything you do     
        thank you for the happiness 
            thanks for seeing me through

              I love you more than anything
            I’ll love you to the end
         you are my mother first
      then my very best friend

it is unusual what we share
everything I do you know,
every beautiful quality
you have in you___I try to show

 not often enough do I tell you
how much you mean to me
 not often enough do I show you
how your love set me free
                 to live forever and always
              is what I wish for you

            a long life ever-lasting
          for one so sacred and true
         you are my special angel
        who i always find comfort in
      whether life is in a shambles
      whether i lose or whether i win
       to the one who gave me life,
        i can give nothing but love
         to the one who genuinely is,
          sent from heaven

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mittie says:

    Hello colleagues, its wonderful post on the topic of cultureand fully defined,
    keep it up all the time.

    Like

  2. pinkvsgrey says:

    Maybe I never think about it. Thanks for the comment🙂

    Like

What is your opinion?

