dum-dum battery


p!nkvsgrey
dum-dum battery

 

I’ve found it on Tumblr

6 Comments Add yours

    1. pinkvsgrey says:

      Thanks for everyone who likes dum-dum gif. Maybe next time I would try to make other gif stuff (after the exams of course)๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

      1. Yes, of course don’t neglect your studies๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

  1. ImJeffHanson says:

    Clever and cute! Well done!๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. pinkvsgrey says:

      Thanks hope you like it๐Ÿ™‚
      Actually it’s my first comment that I received.

      Like

      1. ImJeffHanson says:

        Well then I guess you’re double welcome! haha.
        I really did quite enjoy it!

        Like

What is your opinion?

