Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Funky-Oldie Neighbor’s Vehicle


source: p!nkvsgrey location: Sukaasih street, Bandung, Indonesia
source: p!nkvsgrey
location: Sukaasih street, Bandung, Indonesia

Color.

Yes I’m newbie in the blogging world. This morning, I was idly browsing through my hand-phone. I perused the blog, which contains a lot of things that interest may not just me but everyone in the world, named dailypost.

This is the first time I followed the challenge through a blog, though not received any gifts just be worth a try (all for fun hehe =))). This weekend I have only been home, I do not think it will be interesting things around me. My neighbors could say as the antique people (read: grandparents), it is no wonder you will easily find ancient things here.
I took photos of the red car belonged to a grandmother who lives across from my house. As usual she was sweeping her yard. What a diligent grandma she is. Before photographed her car, I greeted and had a chit-chat with her.

Through this incredible challenge I could become more familiar with my neighbors (even though we’ve never talked). Thanks a lot🙂

What is your opinion?

